Regional Sales Team

West Florida Central & South America Midwest GreatLakes South Central Southeast Northeast

(Filter by Region)

- or -

(Filter By Department)

Regions

Central & South America
Florida
Great Lakes
Midwest
Northeast
South Central
Southeast
West

Departments

Avionics
Fleet Technical Sales
Interiors
Pre-Buy/Broker

Central & South America

Airframe


Edward Hidalgo

Edward Hidalgo

Director, Central & South America Sales

561.346.0948

EHidalgo@ConstantAviation.com

Florida

Airframe


Alex Almonte

Alex Almonte

Florida Regional Sales Manager
Embraer | Hawker Beech | Falcon

407.369.3825

AAlmonte@ConstantAviation.com


Tim Cain

Tim Cain

Florida Regional Sales Manager
Bombardier | Citation | Gulfstream

216.375.8901

TCain@ConstantAviation.com

Avionics


Dwayne Chandler

Dwayne Chandler

South, Southeast, & Florida Avionics Sales Manager

336.971.7474

DChandler@ConstantAviation.com

Interiors


Madelyn Pierce

Madelyn Pierce

Northeast, Southeast, Florida, & South Central Completions Sales Manager

216.577.9154

MPierce@ConstantAviation.com

Great Lakes

Airframe


Jay Randal

Jay Randal

Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager
Bombardier | Hawker Beech | Gulfstream

216.316.9703

JRandall@ConstantAviation.com



Larry Rohrbach

Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager
Embraer | Citation | Falcon

216.212.7069

LRohrbach@ConstantAviation.com

Avionics


John Wasmund

John Wasmund

Northeast and Great Lakes Avionics Sales Manager

216.246.9386

JWasmund@ConstantAviation.com

Interiors


Brian Leitschuck

Brian Leitschuck

Great Lakes, Midwest, & West Completions Sales Manager

402.730.6332

BLeitschuck@ConstantAviation.com

Midwest

Airframe



Steve Piraino

Midwest Regional Sales Manager
Embraer | Citation | Falcon

216.650.7484

SPiraino@ConstantAviation.com



Mike Meglio

Midwest Regional Sales Manager
Bombardier | Hawker Beech | Gulfstream

216.548.8975

MMeglio@ConstantAviation.com

Avionics


Dan Frahm

Dan Frahm

Midwest and West Avionics Sales Manager

216.246.6286

DFrahm@ConstantAviation.com

Interiors


Brian Leitschuck

Brian Leitschuck

Great Lakes, Midwest, & West Completions Sales Manager

402.730.6332

BLeitschuck@ConstantAviation.com

Northeast

Airframe


Rich Barlow

Rich Barlow

Northeast Regional Sales Manager
Bombardier | Citation | Gulfstream

216.650.1117

RBarlow@ConstantAviation.com



Mike Davis

Northeast Regional Sales Manager
Embraer | Hawker | Falcon

216.212.9570

MDavis@ConstantAviation.com

Avionics


John Wasmund

John Wasmund

Northeast and Great Lakes Avionics Sales Manager

216.246.9386

JWasmund@ConstantAviation.com

Interiors


Madelyn Pierce

Madelyn Pierce

Northeast, Southeast, Florida, & South Central Completions Sales Manager

216.577.9154

MPierce@ConstantAviation.com

Southeast

Airframe


Brian Sprecher

Brian Sprecher

Southeast Regional Sales Manager
Embraer | Hawker Beech | Gulfstream

216.392.0246

BSprecher@ConstantAviation.com


Mark Campbell

Mark Campbell

Southeast Regional Sales Manager
Bombardier | Citation | Falcon

216.278.8755

MCampbell@ConstantAviation.com

Avionics


Dwayne Chandler

Dwayne Chandler

South Central and Southeast Avionics Sales Manager

336.971.7474

DChandler@ConstantAviation.com

Interiors


Madelyn Pierce

Madelyn Pierce

Northeast, Southeast, Florida, & South Central Completions Sales Manager

216.577.9154

MPierce@ConstantAviation.com

South

Airframe


Hector Soto

Hector Soto

South Central Regional Sales Manager

713.352.9739

HSoto@ConstantAviation.com

Avionics


Dwayne Chandler

Dwayne Chandler

South Central and Southeast Avionics Sales Manager

336.971.7474

DChandler@ConstantAviation.com

Interiors


Madelyn Pierce

Madelyn Pierce

Northeast, Southeast, Florida, & South Central Completions Sales Manager

216.577.9154

MPierce@ConstantAviation.com

West

Airframe


Cory Hankins

Cory Hankins

Western Regional Sales Manager
Bombardier | Hawker Beech | Gulfstream

216.533.4730

CHankins@ConstantAviation.com



Randy D Miller

Western Regional Sales Manager
Embraer | Citation | Falcon

970.260.0875

RDMiller@ConstantAviation.com

Avionics


Dan Frahm

Dan Frahm

Midwest and West Avionics Sales Manager

216.246.6286

DFrahm@ConstantAviation.com

Interiors


Brian Leitschuck

Brian Leitschuck

Great Lakes, Midwest, & West Completions Sales Manager

402.730.6332

BLeitschuck@ConstantAviation.com

Avionics


Dan Frahm

Dan Frahm

Midwest and West Avionics Sales Manager

216.246.6286

DFrahm@ConstantAviation.com


John Wasmund

John Wasmund

Northeast and Great Lakes Avionics Sales Manager

216.246.9386

JWasmund@ConstantAviation.com


Dwayne Chandler

Dwayne Chandler

South Central, Southeast, & Florida Avionics Sales Manager

336.971.7474

DChandler@ConstantAviation.com

Fleet Technical Sales


Paul Boucher

Paul Boucher

Director, Fleet Technical Programs
Cessna Technical Product Manager

216.233.9946

PBoucher@ConstantAviation.com


David Grup

David Grup

Director, Business Development & Sales, Engines

216.225.2832

DGrup@ConstantAviation.com


Terry Wagoner

Terry Wagoner

Bombardier Fleet Sales Manager

317.679.4352

TWagoner@ConstantAviation.com


Trevor Probst

Trevor Probst

Embraer Fleet Sales Manager

216.666.1405

TProbst@ConstantAviation.com

Interiors


Madelyn Pierce

Madelyn Pierce

Northeast, Southeast, Florida, & South Central Completions Sales Manager

216.577.9154

MPierce@ConstantAviation.com


Brian Leitschuck

Brian Leitschuck

Great Lakes, Midwest, & West Completions Sales Manager

402.730.6332

BLeitschuck@ConstantAviation.com

Pre-Buy/Broker


Lane Clapsaddle

Lane Clapsaddle

Sales Manager,
Pre-Buy/Broker

216.262.5391

LClapsaddle@constantaviation.com