Regional Sales Team

Looking for a full service maintenance provider for your aircraft? Our team is always available to answer any questions you may have. Find your Regional Sales Manager below

Dwayne Chandler

Dwayne Chandler

Northeast and Southeast Avionics Sales Manager

336.971.7474DChandler@constantaviation.com

Dan Frahm

Dan Frahm

Midwest and Great Lakes Avionics Sales Manager

216.246.6286DFrahm@constantaviation.com

Jay Randall

Jay Randall

Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager

216.316.9703JRandall@constantaviation.com

Jerry Sanders

Jerry Sanders

West and South Central Avionics Sales Manager

216.385.4127JSanders@constantaviation.com

Dan Davenport

Dan Davenport

Midwest Regional Sales Manager

216.650.3524DDavenport@constantaviation.com

Rich Barlow

Rich Barlow

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

216.650.1117RBarlow@constantaviation.com

Brian Sprecher

Brian Sprecher

Southeast Regional Sales Manager

216.392.0246BSprecher@constantaviation.com

Hector Soto

Hector Soto

South Central Regional Sales Manager

713.352.9739HSoto@constantaviation.com

Steve Bruce

Steve Bruce

Special Accounts Sales Manager

216.544.0433SBruce@constantaviation.com

Cory Hankins

Cory Hankins

West Regional Sales Manager

216.533.4730CHankins@constantaviation.com

West Midwest Great Lakes South Central Southeast Northeast