Regional Sales Team

Central & South America

Airframe


Edward Hidalgo

Edward Hidalgo

Director, Central & South America Sales

PHONE NUMBER GOES HERE

EMAIL ADDRESS GOES HERE TOO

Florida

Airframe


Alex Almonte

Alex Almonte

TITLE GOES HERE

PHONE NUMBER GOES HERE

EMAIL ADDRESS GOES HERE TOO


Tim Cain

Tim Cain

Tim Cain

PHONE NUMBER GOES HERE

EMAIL ADDRESS GOES HERE TOO

Avionics


Dwayne Chandler

Dwayne Chandler

TITLE GOES HERE

PHONE NUMBER GOES HERE

EMAIL ADDRESS GOES HERE TOO

Interiors


Maddie Pagano

Maddie Pagano

TITLE GOES HERE

PHONE NUMBER GOES HERE

EMAIL ADDRESS GOES HERE TOO

Jay Randall

Jay Randall

Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager

216.316.9703JRandall@constantaviation.com

Dan Davenport

Dan Davenport

Midwest Regional Sales Manager

216.650.3524DDavenport@constantaviation.com

Rich Barlow

Rich Barlow

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

216.650.1117RBarlow@constantaviation.com

South

Airframe


Hector Soto

Hector Soto

TITLE GOES HERE

PHONE NUMBER GOES HERE

EMAIL ADDRESS GOES HERE TOO

Avionics


Dwayne Chandler

Dwayne Chandler

TITLE GOES HERE

PHONE NUMBER GOES HERE

EMAIL ADDRESS GOES HERE TOO

Interiors


Maddie Pagano

Maddie Pagano

TITLE GOES HERE

PHONE NUMBER GOES HERE

EMAIL ADDRESS GOES HERE TOO

Brian Sprecher

Brian Sprecher

Southeast Regional Sales Manager

216.392.0246BSprecher@constantaviation.com

Cory Hankins

Cory Hankins

West Regional Sales Manager

216.533.4730CHankins@constantaviation.com

Dwayne Chandler

Dwayne Chandler

South Central and Southeast Avionics Sales Manager

336.971.7474DChandler@constantaviation.com

Dan Frahm

Dan Frahm

Midwest and West Avionics Sales Manager

216.246.6286DFrahm@constantaviation.com

Alex Almonte

Alex Almonte

Florida Regional Sales Manager

Embraer | Beechcraft | Falcon

Hector Soto

Hector Soto

South Central Regional Sales Manager

713.352.9739HSoto@constantaviation.com

Steve Bruce

Steve Bruce

Special Accounts Sales Manager

216.544.0433SBruce@constantaviation.com

West Midwest Great Lakes South Central Southeast Northeast