Jay Rizzo

Jay Rizzo

EVP of Sales

216.410.8719
JRizzo@constantaviation.com


Dan Podojil

Dan Podojil

Chief Operating Officer, CLE

216.650.1957
DPodojil@constantaviation.com


Dave Bowman

Dave Bowman

EVP of Operations

216.650.1125
DBowman@constantaviation.com


Shawn Ehrhart

Shawn Ehrhart

Director of Operations for NDT

216.212.1069
SEhrhart@constantaviation.com


Rick Mutschler

Rick Mutschler

Legacy 450/500 Program Manager

216.716.0359
RMutschler@constantaviation.com


Jim Rady

Jim Rady

Legacy 600/650 Program Manager

216.308.9527
JRady@constantaviation.com

Paul Witt

Paul Witt

VP of AOG Operations

216.225.7259
PWitt@constantaviation.com


Kevin Dillon

Kevin Dillon

Chief Operating Officer, SFB

205.215.8381
KDillon@constantaviation.com


Robert Leonard

Robert Leonard

Director Of Government Services

305.877.7835
RLeonard@nextantaerospace.com


Kent Stauffer

Kent Stauffer

VP of Quality, Safety and Technical Programs

216.262.5971
KStauffer@constantaviation.com


Jonathon Rudy

Jonathon Rudy

Director of Quality

205.503.0120
JRudy@constantaviation.com