Stephen Maiden

Stephen Maiden

President/CEO

216.265.2320
SMaiden@constantaviation.com


Jay Rizzo

Jay Rizzo

EVP of Sales

216.410.8719
JRizzo@constantaviation.com


Paul Witt

Paul Witt

VP of AOG Operations

216.225.7259
PWitt@constantaviation.com


Dave Bowman

Dave Bowman

EVP of Operations

216.650.1125
DBowman@constantaviation.com


Kevin Dillon

Kevin Dillon

Chief Operating Officer, SFB

205.215.8381
KDillon@constantaviation.com


Jack DiCello

Jack DiCello

VP HR and Administration

216.262.1390
JDiCello@constantaviation.com


Dana Seese

Dana Seese

VP CARE and Parts Distribution

216.571.1690
DSeese@constantaviation.com


Derek Morris

Derek Morris

Avionics Design and Engineering Manager

216.407.5798
DMorris@constantaviation.com


Rick Mutschler

Rick Mutschler

Legacy 450/500 Program Manager

216.716.0359
RMutschler@constantaviation.com

Shawn George

Shawn George

Chief Operating Officer, IWA

216.289.7469
SGeorge@constantaviation.com


Dan Podojil

Dan Podojil

Chief Operating Officer, CLE

216.650.1957
DPodojil@constantaviation.com


Stan Younger

Stan Younger

Regional VP, West Coast

216.331.0571
SYounger@constantaviation.com


Kent Stauffer

Kent Stauffer

VP of Quality, Safety and Technical Programs

216.262.5971
KStauffer@constantaviation.com


Jonathon Rudy

Jonathon Rudy

Director of Quality

205.503.0120
JRudy@constantaviation.com


Jim Rady

Jim Rady

Legacy 600/650 Program Manager

216.308.9527
JRady@constantaviation.com


Tony Kurpely

Tony Kurpely

Beechjet 400A/XP Program Manager

216.410.0796
TKurpely@constantaviation.com


Shawn Ehrhart

Shawn Ehrhart

Director of Operations for NDT

216.212.1069
SEhrhart@constantaviation.com