Regional Sales Team

West Florida Central & South America Midwest GreatLakes South Central Southeast Northeast

(Filter by Region)

- or -

(Filter By Department)

Regions

Central & South America
Florida
Great Lakes
Midwest
Northeast
South Central
Southeast
West

Departments

Avionics
Fleet Technical Sales
Government Programs
Interiors
Pre-Buy/Broker

Central & South America

Airframe


Hector Soto

Hector Soto

South Central Regional Sales Manager

713.352.9739

HSoto@ConstantAviation.com

Florida

Airframe


Tim Cain

Tim Cain

Florida Regional Sales Manager
Bombardier | Citation | Gulfstream

216.375.8901

TCain@ConstantAviation.com


JP Epps

JP Epps

Florida Regional Sales Manager

216.212.7509

jepps@constantaviation.com

Avionics


Dwayne Chandler

Dwayne Chandler

South, Southeast, & Florida Avionics Sales Manager

336.971.7474

DChandler@ConstantAviation.com

Great Lakes

Airframe


Jay Randall

Jay Randall

Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager

216.316.9703

JRandall@ConstantAviation.com


Mike Hamilton

Mike Hamilton

Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager

269.903.1115

MHamilton@ConstantAviation.com

Interiors


Brian Leitschuck

Brian Leitschuck

Great Lakes, Midwest, & West Completions Sales Manager

402.730.6332

BLeitschuck@ConstantAviation.com

Midwest



Mike Meglio

Midwest Regional Sales Manager
Bombardier | Hawker Beech | Gulfstream

216.548.8975

MMeglio@ConstantAviation.com

Interiors


Brian Leitschuck

Brian Leitschuck

Great Lakes, Midwest, & West Completions Sales Manager

402.730.6332

BLeitschuck@ConstantAviation.com

Northeast

Airframe



Mike Davis

Northeast Regional Sales Manager
Embraer | Hawker | Falcon

216.212.9570

MDavis@ConstantAviation.com

Interiors


Brian Leitschuck

Brian Leitschuck

Great Lakes, Midwest, & West Completions Sales Manager

402.730.6332

BLeitschuck@ConstantAviation.com

Southeast

Avionics


Dwayne Chandler

Dwayne Chandler

South Central and Southeast Avionics Sales Manager

336.971.7474

DChandler@ConstantAviation.com

Interiors


Brian Leitschuck

Brian Leitschuck

Great Lakes, Midwest, & West Completions Sales Manager

402.730.6332

BLeitschuck@ConstantAviation.com

South

Airframe


Hector Soto

Hector Soto

South Central Regional Sales Manager

713.352.9739

HSoto@ConstantAviation.com

Avionics


Dwayne Chandler

Dwayne Chandler

South Central and Southeast Avionics Sales Manager

336.971.7474

DChandler@ConstantAviation.com

Interiors


Brian Leitschuck

Brian Leitschuck

Great Lakes, Midwest, & West Completions Sales Manager

402.730.6332

BLeitschuck@ConstantAviation.com

West

Airframe


Cory Hankins

Cory Hankins

Western Regional Sales Manager
Bombardier | Hawker Beech | Gulfstream

216.533.4730

CHankins@ConstantAviation.com

Interiors


Brian Leitschuck

Brian Leitschuck

Great Lakes, Midwest, & West Completions Sales Manager

402.730.6332

BLeitschuck@ConstantAviation.com

Avionics


Dwayne Chandler

Dwayne Chandler

South Central, Southeast, & Florida Avionics Sales Manager

336.971.7474

DChandler@ConstantAviation.com


Rich Logue

Rich Logue

Avionics Sales Manager

216.577.9101

RLogue@constantaviation.com

Fleet Technical Sales


David Grup

David Grup

Director, Business Development & Sales, Engines

216.225.2832

DGrup@ConstantAviation.com


Terry Wagoner

Terry Wagoner

Bombardier Fleet Sales Manager

317.679.4352

TWagoner@ConstantAviation.com


Trevor Probst

Trevor Probst

Embraer Fleet Sales Manager

216.666.1405

TProbst@ConstantAviation.com

Government Programs


Robert Leonard

Robert Leonard

Director Of Government Services

305.877.7835

RLeonard@nextantaerospace.com

Interiors


Brian Leitschuck

Brian Leitschuck

Great Lakes, Midwest, & West Completions Sales Manager

402.730.6332

BLeitschuck@ConstantAviation.com

Pre-Buy/Broker


Lane Clapsaddle

Lane Clapsaddle

Sales Manager,
Pre-Buy/Broker

216.262.5391

LClapsaddle@constantaviation.com