Enhanced Aircraft Support

Constant Aviation sales representatives can maximize your maintenance dollar with value-added inspection, upgrade, refurbishment, and AOG services.

Call 216.261.7119 or fill out the form to request information.

Sales Contacts

Jay Rizzo

Executive VP – Sales

216.410.8719

JRizzo@ConstantAviation.com

Randy Znamenak

Regional Sales Director

316.295.0248

RZnamenak@ConstantAviation.com

Dave Grup

Regional Sales Director

216.225.2832

DGrup@ConstantAviation.com

Blake Hogge

Avionics and Completions Sales Director

216.496.8501

BHogge@ConstantAviation.com

Airframe/Regional Sales

Jay Randall

Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager

As Constant Aviation’s longest-tenured regional sales manager, Jay knows the ins and outs of the Great Lakes business aviation market as well as anyone. His previous experience as a technician, crew chief, fleet maintenance manager and acquisitions manager provide him with the knowledge to help out any type of customer.

216.316.9703

JRandall@ConstantAviation.com

Tim Cain

Southeast Regional Sales Manager

After spending nearly 30 years supervising sales and marketing for Cessna in Orlando, Tim joined the Constant Aviation sales team in 2017. His experience makes him an expert in the Southeast business aviation market. Tim is a U.S. Air Force veteran.

216.375.8901

TCain@ConstantAviation.com

Cory Hankins

West Regional Sales Manager

Cory is a commercial multi-engine instrument rated pilot with a long history of providing aviation maintenance solutions to customers on the West Coast.

216.533.4730

CHankins@ConstantAviation.com

Hector Soto

Central, South America & Mexico Regional Sales Manager

Highlights of Hector’s 30-year aviation career include being nominated for the GE Lewis H. Latimer Award for Outstanding Technical/Innovation Contributions, as well as the C3 Coin Award for driving lasting, impactful business change. Hector holds an A&P license from Rice Aviation Community College in Houston.

713.352.9739

HSoto@ConstantAviation.com

Cory Kolman

Bombardier Sales Director

Cory spent more than 20 years supporting business and commercial aircraft operators on the West Coast before joining Constant Aviation in 2019. He is your go-to solution for all Global Express and Challenger needs.

216.375.5447

CKolman@ConstantAviation.com

Hamilton-Mugshot

Mike Hamilton

Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager

Mike has nearly three decades of experience in the aviation operations and sales fields, with expertise in corporate aviation, airlines and defense. He is a U.S. Navy veteran who served more than seven years as an aircraft technician.

269.903.1115

MHamilton@ConstantAviation.com

Mike Meglio

Midwest Regional Sales Manager

Since earning his aviation maintenance degree in 2010, Mike has been busy assisting business aviation operators in St. Louis and across the Midwest. He joined the Constant Aviation team in 2017.

216.548.8975

MMeglio@ConstantAviation.com

epps

JP Epps

Florida Regional Sales Manager

JP served five years in the Marines as a helicopter mechanic before joining Textron Aviation in 2013. He now provides Constant Aviation customers in Florida with the support they need to keep their business moving forward.

216.212.7509

Jepps@ConstantAviation.com

Trevor Probst, Phenom 100 / Phenom 300 Program Manager at Constant Aviation Cleveland

Trevor Probst

Regional Sales Manager – Mid Atlantic

216.666.1405

TProbst@ConstantAviation.com

Avionics Sales

Dwayne Chandler

Northern Regional Avionics Sales Manager

Dwayne’s 30-year avionics career includes time spent as an installation technician, crew chief and sales manager. He has been answering avionics questions of all kinds for Constant Aviation customers since joining the team in 2016.

336.971.7474

DChandler@ConstantAviation.com

Richard Logue bw648x648

Rich Logue

Southern Regional Avionics Sales Manager

Since joining Constant Aviation in 2017, Rich has successfully developed and grown connectivity, cabin system and other avionics programs. He is a U.S. Air Force veteran.

216.577.9101

RLogue@ConstantAviation.com

Pre-Buy Broker

Lane_Clapsaddle

Lane Clapsaddle

Pre-Buy/Broker Sales Manager

Lane is an expert in pre-purchase evaluations, with 20 years of experience managing sales in the pre-owned aircraft market. He is a licensed A&P technician who started his career as a technician working on C-141 aircraft for the U.S. Air Force.

216.262.5391

LClapsaddle@ConstantAviation.com