Enhanced Aircraft Support

Constant Aviation sales representatives can maximize your maintenance dollar with value-added inspection, upgrade, refurbishment, and AOG services.

Call 216.261.7119 or fill out the form to request information.

Sales Contacts

James “Jay” Rizzo

Executive VP – Sales

Jay is a graduate of Pittsburgh Institute of Aeronautics and is a Licensed Airframe and Powerplant Technician, with Inspector Authorization privileges (A&P/IA). He has more than 30 years’ experience in the aviation industry and was one of the initial employees at Flight Options when the company started in 1998, managing a fleet of 25+ aircraft being converted to the fractional ownership program. From there, Jay along with a few others started an aircraft maintenance company operating out of a small hangar at Cuyahoga County Airport which came to be Constant Aviation. The past 15 years with Constant Aviation have been focused on customer service and sales, with an emphasis on strategic growth.

216.410.8719

JRizzo@constantaviation.com

Randy Znamenak

North Regional Sales Director

Randy is a commercial instrument rated pilot and A&P licensed technician, and he has more than 35 years of experience leading aviation business development, sales, marketing and operations teams. His wealth of experience from multiple OEMs, including Bombardier, Cessna, Hawker Beechcraft and Nextant Aerospace, helps him understand the needs of every Constant Aviation customer.

316.295.0248

RZnamenak@constantaviation.com

Tim Cain

South Regional Sales Director

After spending nearly 30 years supervising sales and marketing for Cessna in Orlando, Tim joined the Constant Aviation sales team in 2017. His experience makes him an expert in the Southeast business aviation market. Tim is a U.S. Air Force veteran

407.969.5365

TCain@constantaviation.com

Airframe/Regional Sales

Jay-Randall

Jay Randall

Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager

As Constant Aviation’s longest-tenured regional sales manager, Jay knows the ins and outs of the Great Lakes business aviation market as well as anyone. His previous experience as a technician, crew chief, fleet maintenance manager and acquisitions manager provide him with the knowledge to help out any type of customer.

216.316.9703

JRandall@constantaviation.com

Hamilton-Mugshot

Mike Hamilton

Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager

Mike has nearly three decades of experience in the aviation operations and sales fields, with expertise in corporate aviation, airlines and defense. He is a U.S. Navy veteran who served more than seven years as an aircraft technician.

269.903.1115

MHamilton@constantaviation.com

Cory Kolman

West Regional Sales Manager

Cory spent more than 20 years supporting business and commercial aircraft operators on the West Coast before joining Constant Aviation in 2019. He is your go-to solution for all Global Express and Challenger needs.

216.375.5447

CKolman@constantaviation.com

Matt_Richardson

Matt Richardson

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

216.212.5028

MRichardson@constantaviation.com

Mike Meglio

Midwest Regional Sales Manager

Since earning his aviation maintenance degree in 2010, Mike has been busy assisting business aviation operators in St. Louis and across the Midwest. He joined the Constant Aviation team in 2017.

216.548.8975

MMeglio@constantaviation.com

Trevor Probst, Phenom 100 / Phenom 300 Program Manager at Constant Aviation Cleveland

Trevor Probst

Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Manager

216.666.1405

TProbst@ConstantAviation.com

epps

JP Epps

Southeast Regional Sales Manager

JP served five years in the Marines as a helicopter mechanic before joining Textron Aviation in 2013. He now provides Constant Aviation customers in Florida with the support they need to keep their business moving forward.

216.212.7509

Jepps@constantaviation.com

Avionics Sales

Blake Hogge

Avionics Sales Director

Blake is an A&P licensed technician who has been managing Constant Aviation’s avionics sales since 2017. He has more than 30 years of experience in the business aviation industry managing technical and sales teams, and driving STC development. His deep technical background allows him to support the entire sales staff when unique customer requests arise.

216.496.8501

BHogge@constantaviation.com

Richard Logue bw648x648

Rich Logue

Avionics Sales Manager

Since joining Constant Aviation in 2017, Rich has successfully developed and grown connectivity, cabin system and other avionics programs. He is a U.S. Air Force veteran.

216.577.9101

RLogue@ConstantAviation.com

Pre-Buy Broker

Lane_Clapsaddle

Lane Clapsaddle

Pre-Buy/Broker Sales Manager

Lane is an expert in pre-purchase evaluations, with 20 years of experience managing sales in the pre-owned aircraft market. He is a licensed A&P technician who started his career as a technician working on C-141 aircraft for the U.S. Air Force.

216.262.5391

LClapsaddle@ConstantAviation.com