Parts Support

Constant Aviation uniquely delivers value, dependability, accessibility and a relationship-based approach to make the process of finding aircraft part solutions seamless. Our worldwide customer base includes OEMs, MROs, FBOs, airlines, aircraft owners/operators, AOG situations, and government and military.



Parts Support in Office Operating Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am to 5:00pm

800.440.9004 | Parts@ConstantAviation.com

18601 Cleveland Pkwy
Cleveland, OH 44135

Fill out the form to request a part.


Parts Team Contacts

Rose Liddy

Sales Manager, Parts Department

800.440.9004

RLiddy@ConstantAviation.com

Roxy Vaughn

Outside Sales Representative
MSP & CASP Advisor / MicroShield360 Program Specialist

216.556.4156

RVaughn@ConstantAviation.com

Bobbi Phenicie

Business Manager, Parts Department

800.440.9004

BPhenicie@ConstantAviation.com

Shaina Kovacic

Customer Service Representative
Sales & Sourcing Specialist

800.440.9004

SKovacic@ConstantAviation.com

Shirlin Bosley

Corporate Inventory Asset Manager

800.440.9004

SBosley@ConstantAviation.com

George Vassilakis

Manager of Aircraft Partout and Quality

800.440.9004

GVassilakis@ConstantAviation.com


Looking for a particular form? Click to download.



CORE RETURN FORM


CREDIT CARD AUTHORIZATION FORM


PARTS ORDER: WIRE TRANSFER


RETURN AUTHORIZATION FORM